Cheltenham Tyre Services Ltd. 1A SWINDON STREET, CHELTENHAM , GL51 9ES 01242 584886
Google reviews for Cheltenham Tyre Services Ltd.
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

On time appointment, tyres fitted quickly , reasonably priced

GEOFF HAMBLIN - March 2022

We have just visited Cheltenham Tyre Services and were expecting to have to buy a new tyre for our Motorhome but the guys managed to repair the hole for a fraction of what it would have cost . Very nice and helpful service. Would definitely recommend!

Mark & Barb - March 2022

I was very impressed by the level of friendly service. The price was unbeatable too. I will bring my car back in the future.

Daniel Eglin - January 2022

The service has always been amazing/ very friendly staff.

steve Maclean - November 2021

A very easy and friendly experience. Great competitive prises, with easy online booking. would recommend to anyone wishing to replace tyres locally. 5 stars from me.

Tim Rumble - November 2021

helpful, efficient , professional, diligent and fast - I could not have had a better service. Full mark from me !

Jerome Boegner - September 2021

Courteous polite and did not try to sell me other services. Lovely company.

Gareth Davies - August 2021

Friendly, helpful, efficient, good value, diligent.

Michael Dunnett - March 2021

Good service. Easy to deal with. Tyres fitted without delay and on time. Competitive prices in comparison to the major tyre companies

Ian Fletcher - August 2020

Good service. Easy to deal with. Tyres fitted without delay and on time. Competitive prices in comparison to the major tyre companies

Ian Fletcher - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around CHELTENHAM :

Cheltenham, Prestbury, Montpellier, Charlton Kings, Shurdington, Badgeworth, Staverton, Uckington, Swindon Village, Boddington, Seven Springs, Ullenwood, Charlton Abbots, brockhampton, bishops Cleeve, Churchdown